Skip to content
TEACH THIS WAY! · TEACHER-CREATED RESOURCES
ACCOUNT & SETTINGS

Delete your account

What happens when you close your creator account.

Last updated

Use Delete Account. If members are still paying, a payout is in progress, a dispute is open or Creator Plus is still renewing, you'll be asked to settle that first. Buyers keep what they bought, and records we must keep by law are retained for their required periods.

Was this article helpful?

More about account & settings

Need a little more help?

Send us a message and a member of our team will reply by email.

Contact support